Dealership Header

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
3/10/2018
Verified Customer
Very Happy
Very upfront on price and I will say their prices are fair. They stand behind fixing any issues you may have to the "T" I can attest to that. They are easy to deal with no pressure and everything went smooth. The car I got is great very happy I will be back there again and so will my family.
Lee
Stafford springs, Connecticut
3/1/2018
Verified Customer
Happy Customer
I recently bought a newer car. It had lots of things my old one didn't. As a senior citizen I went back to my salesman Rusty numerous times for assistance. He was always friendly and glad to help me. I'm glad Hampden Trading was referred to me. They have lots of vehicles. Check it out
joan sabadosa
monson, Massachusetts
2/24/2018
Verified Customer
Great Experience
We bought a car for my daughter to drive to college, Rusty was great and answered all of my questions. They addressed any issues I had on the test drive and even fixed something after I bought the car, no questions asked! We will definitely be back when it’s time for another car!
Rob P.
Bristol, Connecticut
1/28/2018
Verified Customer
Extremely happy with Hampden Trading Co and vehicle!
I purchased my daughters first car from Rusty at Hampden Trading Co, he was great to deal with. The car has been running perfect, no problems at all. They really go above and beyond to sell quality cars. I brought my mother in and she just purchased a car also! Great service great quality!!!
Candy
Wilbraham , Massachusetts
1/20/2018
Verified Customer
HTC is the real deal
Rusty at HTC helped us find an outstanding Subura Outback. It was quick and easy, and this gorgeous vehicle was a terrific value. HTC supplied everything we asked, right on time and as promised. I would highly recommend.
John Miller
Glastonbury , -- SELECT --
1/7/2018
Verified Customer
Great service, and easy to deal with
I just recently purchased a used Subaru Outback from Hampden Trading Company. The car, service and price were all great, and they were very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to others looking for a reasonably priced, used Subaru.
Paul Brewster
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
1/7/2018
Verified Customer
Complete service in purchase process
After my17 year olds first major accident, thankfully not hurt or his fault, we were dealing with insurance and car shopping right in the midst of the holidays. e were actually able to upgrade to a new, lower mileage car with only noted problem pain blemishes, otherwise a great car for a 17 year old who is now driving a newer car than me. And everything including registration and inspection were done for us. Thank You Rusty!
Brenda
Ware, Massachusetts
1/5/2018
Verified Customer
Wonderful Dealership
I purchased a used car from Hampden Trading a few months ago and had a great experience working with the dealership and with Rusty. He was very helpful and the prices and service was great! I have since driven my car from Massachusetts to Colorado and have had no troubles, I love my car!
Katie Tyler
Hadley, Massachusetts
12/20/2017
Verified Customer
HELPFUL BUISNESS AND NICE PEOPLE
VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL, PURCHASED A 2011 LEGACY AT A GOOD PRICE, CAR HAS SOME DAMAGE UNDERNEATH THAT I WASNT NOTIFIED ABOUT BUT HAPPY OTHERWISE.
DANNY ROY
OXFORD MA, Massachusetts
11/29/2017
Verified Customer
Great Experience
Buying our daughter her first car was a great experience. No one to hassle you, honest and pleasant people all around. I will be back to buy our next car from them!!!
Nicole
Wilbraham, Massachusetts
11/23/2017
Verified Customer
Thank you Rusty!
I had been looking for a used Subaru Outback. Hamden Trading Co had one on their lot. Rusty Hughes was professional, courteous, and not your typical "pushy" salesman. I would recommend HTC for all of your used car needs. Signed, One Happy Customer
Linda K.
somers, Connecticut
11/12/2017
Verified Customer
Fabulous Customer Service and easy purchase experience
Out of State family recently arranged for purchase of vehicle based on online descriptions and pics. Customer service by Dave and Rusty was genuine and superb! Vehicle was just as described and even better in person. Pricing was very attractive compared to other personal experiences. Their customer service was great. Would recommend Hampden Trading Co to others. So great to shop local family-owned business.
Perez Family
South Hadley, Massachusetts
10/15/2017
Verified Customer
quick and easy
review image
The entire process was extremely quick, went in on Thursday for a test-drive and put down the deposit on the car and was able to drive it home the next Wednesday.Car was in excellent condition and they took care of the infamous head-gasket issue at no extra cost. Very happy and love my new car.
Anthony D Gagnon
Palmer, Massachusetts
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code